• 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
4 years anniversary + Argentina questions
[-] The following 1 user Likes 007 Game's post:
  • Max
007 Game Offline

Afghanistan
4 years anniversary + Argentina questions
Guys,

Today four years ago, 29/3/2011, I flew from Israel to Thailand. That was the start of what is now four years of nonstop traveling. (not counting living in NYC,London, Budapest, and traveling 3-4 months a year for the previous 10 years before that) .

I've been leaving in Buenos Aires for the past 2 months and leaving in two weeks to travel in Argentina before I start a crazy spring-summer travel period. I'm planning a 10 days trip. I'm looking to do:

Glaciar Perito Moreno
Tierra del Fuego
Bariloche
Puerto Madryn

If you have any tips about these places or think I should visit anything else, let me know.

Thanks

03-30-2015, 07:00 AM
Find Reply
[-]
  •
Shanked Offline
Lieutenant

Belize
RE: 4 years anniversary + Argentina questions
I have a question but its to do with something else and your inbox is full.

Are you running out of crazy shit to do since you have already been everywhere?
03-30-2015, 07:29 AM
Find Reply
[-]
  •
007 Game Offline

Afghanistan
No... there is always shit to do. Cleared my mailbox.
03-30-2015, 08:02 AM
Find Reply
[-]
  •
Zolo Offline
El Capitan

Malta
I've been to Ushuaia on my way to Antarctica. Beautiful place. The southern most city in the world. I'd recommend it.
The Blog: naughtynomad.com Wink
Facebook: Click here
Twitter: @naughtynomad
03-30-2015, 08:19 AM
Website Find Reply
[-]
  •
Max Offline
Crewmember

Afghanistan
How is your Tango 007 any good stories ? after all this dance is about passion. Drop some info on Buenos Aires.

PS: I may end up in Argentina in 2016 trying to climb Aconcagua - just an idea at this moment --too early to call.
03-30-2015, 08:58 AM
Find Reply
[-]
  •
TideRide Offline
Lieutenant

Afghanistan
Did you ever hit Cordoba yet?